Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Giegerich
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06187-953203

alexander.giegerich@laurich.de

Innendienst/Fachberater

Sara Giesler
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 06187-953204

sara.giesler@laurich.de

Steven Gehrke
Fachberater Dachdeckermeister

Telefon: 06187-953208

steven.gehrke@laurich.de

Peter Jeran
Fachberater Dachdeckermeister/Aufmaß

Telefon: 06187-953205

peter.jeran@laurich.de

Joachim Schneider
Fachberater Sanitärmeister /Aufmaß

Telefon: 06187-953202

joachim.Schneider@laurich.de

Nadine Schwing
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 06187-953201

nadine.schwing@laurich.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung/Technische Zeichnungen

Steven Gehrke
Fachberater Dachdeckermeister

Telefon: 06187-953208

steven.gehrke@laurich.de

Josef Retfalvi

Lager/Logistik/Fuhrpark

Sascha Gottesleben

Telefon: 06187-953219

sascha.gottesleben@laurich.de

Stefan Jondral
Lager - Disposition

Maximilian Giegerich
Fuhrparkmanager

Telefon: 06187 953 212

maximilian.giegerich@laurich.de

Kai Jennebach
LKW-Fahrer

André Lenz
LKW-Fahrer

Jürgen Mayer
LKW-Fahrer

Produktion

Oliver Kromm
Spenglerei

Daniell Bastian
Azubi zum Spengler

Dominik Asch
Spenglerei

Holger Glock
Stanzlaser

Marco Heinz
Kanterei